All Obituaries


Manola Guard Dillsboro


            Manola W. Guard, 92, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at Hillebrand Nursing Home in Cincinnati. ...

Agnes Clark


            Agnes “Tuddy” Clark, 77, of Osgood passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at her home with family by her side. ...

Frances McIntosh Moores Hill


             Frances McIntosh, 95, of Moores Hill passed away Sunday, August 11, 2019 at Ripley Crossing in Milan.  Frances was...

James Stiles Moores Hill


            James “Jim” L. Stiles, 60, of Madison passed away Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at Franciscan Health in...

Sherman Foley Moores Hill


           Sherman R. Foley, 89, of Moores Hill passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019 at Hightpoint Health in Lawrenceburg.  Sherman was born...

Raymond Humphries Jr. Milan


            Raymond Eli Humphries Jr., 73, of Batesville passed away Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at St. Andrews in Batesville.  Raymond was...

Joseph Solsman Dillsboro


            Joseph Lee Solsman, 47, of Dillsboro passed away Sunday, July 28, 2019 at Highpoint Health in Lawrenceburg.  Joseph was born...

Paul Sharpe Dillsboro


Paul Haden Sharpe, 88, of Dillsboro passed away Saturday, July 20, 2019 at The Waters of Dillsboro Ross Manor.  Paul was born Friday, May 29, 1931 in Richmond Virginia, the son of Ellis...

James Utter Dillsboro


                James G. Utter, 90, of Dillsboro passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at Highpoint Health in...

John Moody Dillsboro


           John William Moody, 67, of Dillsboro passed away Sunday, July 14, 2019 at The Waters of Dillsboro.  John was born Tuesday, August...
© 2019 Laws-Carr-Moore Funeral Home and Sibbett-Moore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS