All Obituaries


Judy Schaefer Dillsboro FH


            Judy Le (Stanley) Schaefer, 80, of Dillsboro, passed away on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at The Waters of Dillsboro. Judy was born...

Patty Savage Milan FH


          Patty Ellen (Smith) Savage, 77, of Milan, passed away Friday, April 9, 2021 in Lawrenceburg at St. Elizabeth Dearborn Hospital. She was born...

Tony Adkinson Milan FH


           Tony Lee Adkinson, 71, of Versailles, passed away Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at his home surrounded by his loving family. He was born in...

Thomas Hatfield Milan FH


             Thomas “Tom” J. Hatfield, 71, of Batesville, passed away at home on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. He was born in...

Wayne "Jerry" Becraft Moores Hill FH


               Wayne “Jerry” Becraft, 78, departed this earth on Sunday, April 4, 2021 at his home in Moores Hill,...

Thomas "Tom" McClain Milan FH


           Thomas “Tom” McClain, 80, of Milan, passed away on Monday, March 22, 2021 at Woodland Hills Care Center in Lawrenceburg. He...

Linda Baurley Milan FH


            Linda D. (White) Baurley, 72, of Milan, passed away on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at Ripley Crossing. She was born on Thursday,...

Carol Cummings Milan FH


          Carol L. Cummings, 72, of Milan, passed away Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at Margaret Mary Hospital in Batesville, Indiana. She was born on...

David Eaglin Dillsboro FH


            David Eaglin, 68, of Dillsboro passed away Friday, March 5, 2021 at Shady Nook Care Center in Lawrenceburg.  David was born...

Katie Carter Dillsboro FH


            Katie B. (Foster) Carter, 79, of Moores Hill, passed away on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at St. Elizabeth Dearborn Hospital in...
© 2021 Filter-DeVries-Moore Funeral Home, Laws-Carr-Moore Funeral Home and Sibbett-Moore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy